Slot Promotions

Discover a wide range of exciting new and old favorite slot machines at Win-River Resort & Casino, featuring an array of themes to explore while you play your way toward the jackpot you are looking for. Take your chances and enjoy the interactive fun of our exciting collection of slots today.

More information.

Slot’s Dancing Drum Drawing

Thursdays in July | 5 pm – 7 pm

10 Winners | 10 Max Bet Spins on the Dancing Drums Slot Machine
2 Hot Seat drawing every ½ hour | 10 winners total
Guests must have a River Club Card.

Drawing Rules

More information.

Slot’s Star Watch Fire Drawing

Tuesdays in August | 5pm – 7pm

  • Hot seats every 1/2 hour
  • 10 winners | 15 Max bet spins on the Star Watch Fire Slot Machine
  • Guests must have a River Club Card.

Drawing Rules

More Information

Military Mondays

As part of Operation: Thank You, Win-River Resort & Casino would like you to join us every Monday from 8 am-8 pm for our Military Monday discounts here at The River. Serve a soldier with our 15% discount on Elements and Creekside Pub & Grill food for all Veterans. Receive $11 Free Slot Play along with a Military Monday card at the River Club.

View official rules here.

More Information

Senior Day

Wednesdays, 7 am – 7 pm

If you’re 50 and over, you can earn 5X points every Wednesday at Win-River Resort & Casino! Check in at any Promotional Kiosk.

More Information

Mystery Bonuses

Earn exciting bonuses on the following days!
11 am – 9 pm

Mystery games for card users. Play and win mystery bonuses! Visit the River Club and ask about it!

July

  • Saturday, July 20
  • Saturday, July 27

August

  • Sunday, August 18
  • Sunday, August 25
  • Tuesday, August 27
  • Thursday, August 29
More Information

4X Points

Earn 4X Points on the following days!
12 pm – 9 pm.

July

  • Sunday, July 14
  • Sunday, July 21
  • Tuesday, July 23
  • Thursday, July 25
  • Sunday, July 28

August

  • Sunday, August 4
  • Tuesday, August 6
  • Sunday, August 11
  • Thursday, August 15
  • Saturday, August 17
  • Tuesday, August 20
  • Saturday, August 24
  • Saturday, August 31

Upcoming Events

Thu 18

Slot’s Dancing Drum Drawing

July 18 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Redding CA
United States
Fri 19

Bad Moon Rising A Salute to CCR

July 19 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Redding CA
United States

The Next Win-River Event

254096
DD
days
:
HH
hours
:
MM
min
:
SS
sec

It's better at The River.

Contact Win-River

2100 Redding Rancheria Rd
Redding, CA 96001

1-800-280-8946

Local: 1-530-243-3377

Send Us Feedback

Map & Directions



Commitment

Redding Rancheria's Win-River Resort & Casino is committed to responsible gaming.

The Problem Gambling Helpline telephone number is 1-800-522-4700.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This