Slots Promotions

4X Points

Earn 4X Points on the following days!
12-9pm

• Sunday, March 5
• Tuesday, March 7
• Friday, March 17
• Saturday, March 25
• Monday, March 27

 

Earn exciting bonuses when you play on the following days!
11am-9pm

Mystery games for card users. Play and win mystery bonuses!
Visit the River Club and ask about it!

• Saturday, March 4
• Monday, March 6
• Saturday, March 18
• Friday, March 24
• Sunday, March 26
• Tuesday, March 28
• Friday, March 31

 

decemberwednesdayslottournament_thumb

Wednesday Slot Tournament

Your Wednesdays just got a lot more exciting, come join us for our weekly fun-filled and exciting slot tournaments!

Wednesdays at 6pm. Buy-in $20 and $20 optional Re-buy.

Seniors 50+ Buy-in $10. Optional re-buy $10.

  • 1st Place receives 50% of all buy-ins.
  • 2nd Place receives 25% of all buy-ins.
  • 3rd Place receives 15% of all buy-ins.
  • 4th Place receives 10% of all buy-ins.
  • 5th-10th Place receive $10 Free Slot Play.

 

Additional Prizes

  • Drawing for 5 winners receive Free Slot Play.
  • 1 Winner receives $100 Free Slot Play
  • 2 Winners receive $50 Free Slot Play
  • 2 Winners receive $25 Free Slot Play

 

Senior Day

Senior Day

Wednesdays, 7am-7pm

If you’re 50 and over, you can earn 5X points every Wednesday at Win-River Resort & Casino! Check in at the River Club.